THANK YOU

November 3, 2013

 

Thank you means a polite expression used when acknowledging a gift, service, compliment, accepting or refusing an offer.

Today I want to thank God for giving me the most amazing experiences in life , for making my dreams come true, for protecting me everyday of my life, for putting such wonderful people on my road, people that protected me, guided me, loved me, took good care of me, made me laugh, made me cry, took me places, gave me surprises, told me that they love me, supported me in my crazy no sense ideas.

Everyday is a new beginning, maybe yesterday wasn’t a good day, or the day before, but I promise you that is really nothing, it will go away, it will get better. There’s always a light at the end of the tunnel, even if we don’t see it the sun is always there and it always will shine after a very bad storm.

Thank you for all the love and support, without it, my dreams won’t be real. My dreams are the same as thousand of other people out there and I’m telling you now, if I made it against all odds, you can make it too.

Love,

Victor

Image

 

(Beautiful image my husband took of me on our honeymoon)

 

2 Responses to “THANK YOU”

  1. Ha Kim said

    Awww… so sweet… 😉

  2. giogio61 said

    Felizidades papa….con machos Bendiciones….para los dos..

Leave a Reply

