Do you know your mission in life?

October 11, 2013

Growing up I was very fortunate to have a wonderful accepting family and an amazing role model, my father.
He didn’t speak much, but everything he said back then didn’t really make much sense to me, but I still listened and absorbed it.
Later in life every word he said, every sentence he spoke became reality. One of the things he taught me was that “one” person can make a difference and that “one” could be me. I’m still trying to figure out what my mission is, but I always get inspired by amazing stories. This particular one, that I’m sharing today, was produce by my friend Spencer Lord and tells a wonderful tale about one man who decided to be humble. I hope you all enjoy it and if it brings tears to your eyes, you won’t be alone, I was there too.

Do you know your mission in life?

One Response to “Do you know your mission in life?”

  1. mtgilboah said

    THANK You, VICTOR!..

Leave a Reply

