Victor Po News

August 18, 2013

Hello beautiful people, I want to take this opportunity to thank you all for your love and support, especially in this past year, because so many changes came into my life. And all the positive energy that I received daily from all of you made me stronger and a better person.
Also I’ll like to share some news, my second single is ready and we are all working very hard in the release of this new song, I’m sure you will love it.
And in a personal note I’ll like to get more personal and tell you that I’m getting marry in 2 months… I’m so exited that I can’t wait anymore.
Once again THANK YOU!!!!!
Without your love and support my dreams won’t be real
PEACE AND LOVE
Victor

Hola gente hermosa, quiero aprovechar esta oportunidad para darles gracias por su amor y apoyo, especialmente en este último año, porque tantos cambios entraron en mi vida. Y toda la energía positiva que he recibido diariamente de todos ustedes me hizo más fuerte y mejor persona.
También me gustaria compartir algunas noticias, mi segundo single está listo y todos estamos trabajando muy duro en el lanzamiento de esta nueva canción, estoy seguro que le encantará.
Y en una nota personal quiero decirles que me voy casar en dos meses… Yo estoy tan contento que mo puedo esperar mas.
Una vez más gracias!!!
Sin su amor y apoyo mis sueños no será reales
PAZ Y AMOR
Victor

20130817-222519.jpg

One Response to “Victor Po News”

  1. Hervin Paredes. said

    Felicitaciones por la gran noticia y por tus éxitos. Seguid adelante q en el futuro seguiras cristalizando tus objetivos.
    Paz y Amor.
    Heiiii te casas. Aaaaah yo voy a llorar.

Leave a Reply

